ខ្មែរ  |  My ZAMANU

Apply

Academic Calendar

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
March 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
August 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Commencement Ceremony 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
Constitution Day Monday, September 24, 2018
Pchum Ben Monday, October 8, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Commemoration Day of King’s Father, Norodom Sihanouk Monday, October 15, 2018
Paris Peace Agreements Tuesday, October 23, 2018
King’s Coronation Day, Norodom Sihamoni Monday, October 29, 2018
First Day of Classes for Semester I Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Independence Day Friday, November 9, 2018
Water Festival Wednesday, November 21, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018
International Human Rights Day Monday, December 10, 2018