ខ្មែរ  |  My ZAMANU

Apply

Academic Calendar

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
March 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Paris Peace Agreement Monday, October 23, 2017
First Day of Classes for Semester I Tuesday, October 24, 2017
King's Coronation Day Sunday, October 29, 2017
King's Coronation Day in lieu Monday, October 30, 2017
Water Festival Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Independence Day Thursday, November 9, 2017
Human Rights Day Sunday, December 10, 2017
Last Day of Classes for Semester I Friday, February 9, 2018
Final Exam Preparation Week Monday, February 12, 2018 to Friday, February 16, 2018
Final Exam Week Monday, February 19, 2018 to Friday, February 23, 2018
First Day of Classes for Semester II Monday, March 12, 2018
Last Day of Classes for Semester II Friday, June 29, 2018
Final Exam Preparation Week Monday, July 2, 2018 to Friday, July 6, 2018
Final Exam Week Monday, July 9, 2018 to Friday, July 13, 2018
Commencement Ceremony 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018