Apply

Virtual Tour

News

Zaman’s New Management Meets Parents and Staff

On January 14, 2017, Zaman Co., Ltd held a meeting with our schools’ parents, students, staff and board members to brief them about the Company’s recent updates. The company’s major share is now owned by Her Excellency Chea Sophakanny, the new Chairwoman.

 

“Successful Life” – by Mrs. Sotie Heidt

Mrs. Sotie Heidt, the wife of the current U.S. Ambassador to Cambodia was at Zaman University on Thursday, 14th December 2016 to give a guest lecture and hold discussion with our students on the topic of “Successful Life.” The question of how you should define a professional and personal success was thoroughly discussed, and the barriers to achieving the success were covered as well.

Student Exchange Program to SDU

Zaman University students can now go on a study exchange program at Suleyman Demirel University (SDU) in Kazakhstan through an active partnership between the two institutions.

Events

Fri.
20, Jan
Fri, 20/01/2017 10:00 to 10:00
Thu.
12, Jan
Thu, 12/01/2017 14:00 to 16:00

Academic calendar

Sat.
11, Feb
Sat, 11/02/2017
Mon.
20, Feb
Mon, 20/02/2017 to Fri, 24/02/2017
Mon.
27, Feb
Mon, 27/02/2017 to Fri, 03/03/2017
Wed.
08, Mar
Wed, 08/03/2017
Mon.
20, Mar
Fri.
14, Apr
Fri, 14/04/2017 to Sun, 16/04/2017
Mon.
17, Apr
Mon, 17/04/2017

About Zaman

Embedded thumbnail for Promotion Video